Who is malcolm mccray?

McRae “was 'discovered' at the AMTC (talent competition) among 1,100 hopeful actors at age 12, where he won Over All Young Actor, 2006. McRae starred in a short film, Brotherly, in 2008 and played Gene Grady in 2020's How'dy!. Music is McRae's real focus though.