What's the percentage of black on black crime?

According to the Bureau of Justice Statistics' 2019 crime victimization statistics report, offenders were Black in 70% of violent incidents committed on Black victims. Offenders were white in 62% of incidents committed on white victims, and Hispanic in 45% of incidents committed on Hispanic victims.