What's mr. miyagi 's real name?

The actor, Pat Morita, played Mr. Miyagi in The Karate Kid movies.

---

Mr. Miyagi was portrayed by Pat Morita.

---

Mr. Miyagi is a fictional Okinawan karate master played by Japanese-American actor Pat Morita