How many teeth does an average eleven year old have?

The average eleven-year-old would have twenty-four teeth. There are four more teeth called the twelve-year molars yet to grow in. Slow growing kids might only have twenty-two teeth while children who grow more rapidly could have twenty-eight. Wisdom teeth could also be present at that age.