What is four oh nine cleaner?

Formula 409 is a brand of home & Industrial cleaning products well known in North America, but virtually unknown in other countries. It includes Formula 409 All-Purpose Cleaner, Formula 409 Glass and Surface Cleaner, Formula 409 Carpet Cleaner, and many others. The brand is currently owned by Clorox