What is the state farm theme song?

The State Farm theme song was written by Barry Manilow and has the familiar phrase "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there". State Farm asked the band Weezer to record a version of the jingle and Weezer asked for the lyrics of the entire song and recorded it.