Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the five stages of loss?

The five stages, denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance are a part of the framework that makes up our learning to live with the one we lost. Not everyone goes through the steps in order, nor are there set times you must spend in each stage. It's all individual.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577820421492) }}

Points points 114
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world