How long do i cook boneless skinless chicken thighs in the oven?

It takes about 30 minutes to cook chicken thighs in the oven at 420 degrees fahrenheit. Once you are done baking it, take the internal temperature of the thigh and make sure that it's at least 165 degrees fahrenheit.