What's the temperature of cooked turkey supposed to be?

165°

---

A whole turkey is safe when cooked to a minimum internal temperature of 165 °F as measured with a food thermometer. Check the internal temperature in the innermost part of the thigh and wing and the thickest part of the breast.

---

180 at the thigh and 165-170 at the breast.