What is the average temperature in a hockey rink?

between 50-60°F (10-15°C) while the ice temperature is around 24°F (-4,4 °C). Hockey games are colder the closer you are to the ice and usually colder if it's cold outside and if there is no heating, or if there are fewer people in the rink (emitting body heat).