Who was the first black quarterback to win a super bowl?

Doug Williams put on a legendary performance with the Washington Redskins in Super Bowl XXII against the Denver Broncos, where he was named Super Bowl MVP after passing for 340 yards and four touchdowns, making him the first black quarterback to both start and win a Super Bowl.