Are squishmellows fidget's?

Fidget’s can describe any item that one can get sensory stimulation from. If a person enjoys the sensation of squishing a squishmallow then it may be considered a fidget. Other more popular fidgets are “pop it’s” “infinity cubes” and “monkey noodles.”