Can you use guitar picks for ukulele?

Yes, you can, but it isn't recommended. The ukulele usually has nylon strings and a guitar pick will cause them to fall apart quickly. Picks made from felt are recommended for the ukulele, but most people just use their fingers when they play.

---

You can use a pick with a ukulele, however it may not feel as natural or sound as nice. You can also get picks that go on your finger and give a more natural sound.