What is kebo and the age of wonder beast?

Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts is an American animated television series created by Radford Sechrist and developed by Bill Wolkoff, adapted from Rad's 2015 webcomic Kipo. The series is produced by American company DreamWorks Animation Television.