What's the moose deer video?

Neither mouse nor deer, the silver-backed chevrotain, known as the Vietnamese mouse deer, had been recorded in the wild only five times since 1910. The video shows this very rare, shy, tiny deer which is the size of a rabbit, and had thought to have been extinct.