Who is louis tomlinson?

Louis William Tomlinson born Louis Troy Austin; 24 December 1991) is an English singer, songwriter and television personality. ... In 2019 Louis released "Two of Us", "Kill My Mind", "We Made It", debut album Walls, due to be released on 31 January 2020, and Louis Tomlinson World Tour.