Who is jerry shilling?

Jerry Schilling is an American talent manager, best known for his association with Elvis Presley and as a member of Presley's Memphis Mafia from the latter part of the 1960s. His other clients have included the Beach Boys, Jerry Lee Lewis and Lisa Marie Presley.