What temperature do you cook sausage balls?

Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). In a large bowl, combine sausage, biscuit baking mix and cheese. Form into walnut size balls and place on baking sheets. Bake in preheated oven for 20 to 25 minutes, until golden brown and sausage is cooked through.