What is the second largest whale?

The fin whale is the second largest whale in the Earth’s oceans. It can reach 90 feet, only slightly smaller than the blue whale. It can be found around the world and lives for around 80-90 years. The whale also weighs up to 80 tons and its accordion like throat lets it eat a ton of food a day.