What is sam jackson's favorite movie that he's been in?

Mitch Henessey from The Long Kiss Goodnight. Jackson said the Henessey character was so much fun to play and he enjoyed filming the 1996 movie with Geena Davis so much that it remains his favorite character. He says his favorite movie is Long Kiss Goodnight.