How much is lutron?

Lutron's Serena Remote Controlled Shades can't solve the price problem (each unit costing around $350 at the least, plus $150 for the Caseta Bridge that integrates with Apple HomeKit). But their hefty price tag makes a little more sense than what you'll pay for other smart shades.