What are wasd keys?

In computer terms, the keyboard keys, "W,A,S,D" are the primary functions used to navigate a corresponding game or other types of programs. The "W" would represent the 'left' key, "A" the 'down' key, "S" the 'right' key, and "D" the 'up' key.