How do you do a handstand in gymnastics?

To do a handstand, stand in a lunge with one door forward and hands in the air. Bend over at the waist and put both hands on the floor. Tighten your abs and kick one leg up in the air while you balance on your hands. Once steady, lift the other leg in the air and tighten up