What is a baby prime?

A baby prime is prime day for baby deals.

---

A pram is a stroller or baby carriage, a device with wheels that can be easily pushed. ... Pram is short for perambulator, "one who walks or perambulates," which gained the meaning "baby carriage" in the 1850s.