How spicy is wasabi?

According to the Scoville heat scale, green peppers rank the lowest, at zero, while Chili Peppers are varied and can range from 100-5 million ScovilleHeat Units. Wasabi is a root, not a pepper, and therefore it is not on the ScovillePepper heat index. So there is no measurement for how spicy wasabi