What is the tv show how i met your mother?

How I Met Your Mother was a comedy on CBS that aired from 2005-2014. It starred Neil Patrick Harris, Alyson Hannigan, Jason Segal, Colbie Smulders, and Josh Radnor. Bob Saget narrated the story of how his character met his children’s mother.