What are dark types week two in pokemon?

Did you mean What is dark-type weakness? Dark Pokemon are weak against Bug, Fairy and Fighting types. Snorlax is a Normal type, so its only weakness is Fighting-type moves. Of the 18 types in the game, Poison Pokémon are super-effective against both Grass and Fairy-type Pokémon.