What's in seafood salad?

Generally speaking it’s a mix of imitation crab meat, Mayo, celery, onions and spice. It’s rare to find real crab meat in it. If it’s $5.99/lb-it’s imitation crab. That being said, there are imitation crabs made with crab meat as an ingredient but it’s 2x more expensive than the ones that don’t.

---

Seafood salad is a combination of crab meat, celery, red onion, and dill, all tossed in a salad dressing that's made with mayonnaise and Old Bay seasoning.