Name an archangel?

Archangels are the second lowest rank of angels in the hierararchy of angels. Names vary by religion, but most often include Michael, Gabriel, Raphael. Some religions also name Jibrael, Mikael, Israfil, Azrael, Metatron, Uriel, Sealtiel, Jegudiel, Barachiel, Jerahmeel, Zedekiel, Sarathiel and so on.