Who are the top ten fastest players in the n. f. l.?

10. Chris Johnson, 9. Trindon Holliday, 8. Cliff Branch, 7. Willie Gault, 6. Renaldo Nehemiah, 5. Ike Taylor, 4. Deion Sanders, 3. Darrell Green, 2. Bo Jackson, 1. Bob Hayes