How much does it cost to go on the eiffel tower?

Eiffel Tower ticket costs vary wildly. Adults over the age of 25 walking the 704 stairs to the second floor pay 7 euros, those aged 12 to 24 years pay 5 euros, and children 4 to 11 pay 3 euros. Admission with elevator access to the second floor cost 11 euros, 8.50 euros, and 4 euros, respectively.