Where is galaxy's edge?

Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge is a themed area inspired by the Star Wars franchise, located within Disneyland Park at the Disneyland Resort in Anaheim, California, and Disney's Hollywood Studios at the Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida.