How many puppies can a labrador have?

On average, a Labrador Retriever will have a litter of 6-10 puppies, but litters up to 14 are possible

---

Average litter size for Labradors, is six to eight puppies. The range of sizes is as few as 1 and up to 12 per litter, with reports of one lab having a litter of 14 puppies.