What is ting tong?

Ting Tong is a 2020 Indian animated television series directed by Shubra Chakraborty and Vijay Raibole for Nickelodeon India. The main character is named ting tong from gattu battu. The series is produced by Fable Spinners Studio and distributed by Viacom.