What's in campbell's tomato soup?

The Campbell's tomato soup label lists, WATER, TOMATO PASTE, SUGARS (GLUCOSE-FRUCTOSE), WHEAT FLOUR, SALT, SOYBEAN OR CANOLA OIL, CITRIC ACID, FLAVOUR (CONTAINS CELERY, GARLIC), SPICE EXTRACTS.