What is the significance of an elephant?

7chakrastore.com says, Elephants have a positive symbolic meaning all over the world, and they are considered to be a symbol of good luck, power, success, wisdom, and experience. Because elephants are highly social animals, they are also regarded as a symbol of loyalty, companionship, and unity.