What team does matt jones play for?

Matt Jones (born in 1993) is an American football running back and is currently a free agent. He played college football for the University of Florida, and was drafted by the Washington Redskins in the 2015 NFL Draft. He also played for Indianapolis, Philadelphia, and the St. Louis BattleHawks.