How big is a baby at two weeks?

Your baby is right around 4 inches long from the top of the head, to the rump, and weighs about 4 1/2 ounces, roughly the size of a small peach. Like a peach, their body is covered with soft hairs. These are called lanugo, and they're like a little coat providing warmth in the womb.