What is avengers infinity war?

Avengers Infinity War is a 2018 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers. Produced by Marvel Studios & distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the sequel to The Avengers and Avengers Age of Ultron.