How do i make an apple sprits?

An Aperol Spritz: 3 parts prosecco 2 parts Aperol 1 part soda water Slice of orange Steps: Pour the Aperol into the glass first, over ice. Add the prosecco. Add the soda water. Top with a slice of orange and enjoy!