Name as many fruits as you can?

There are apples, avocados, akee, araza, alibertia, apricot, ALL different types of berries, banana, bignay, biriba, bread fruit, black sapote, champedak, chalta, gooseberries, cherries, cantaloupe, casaba, charantais, currants... and many other fruits under each alphabet up to the letter Z.