Who is eeth koth?

Eeth Koth, a Force-sensitive Iridonian Zabrak male, was a Jedi Master who served on the Jedi High Council during the last years of the Galactic Republic. ... Koth was eventually removed from the Jedi High Council and his seat was given to Agen Kolar, after which he left the Order.