How much is ps plus for 6 months?

The PlayStation Plus subscription has 3 Variants. Essential, Extra and Premium. Each subscription is offered in plans of 1, 3 or 12 month terms. For 3 months reoccurring is $24.99, $39.99 and $49.99 respectively.