Which person was the famous revolutionary war messenger?

There were actually 5 riders: Paul Revere, William Dawes, Samuel Prescott, Israel Bissell, and last, but certainly not least, 16-year-old Sybil Ludington, daughter of Colonel Henry Ludington.