What was brad pitt's first ox oscar?

Brad Pitt's first Oscar was for producing the film, 12 Years A Slave. His first acting Oscar was for Best Supporting Actor for the film, Once Upon A Time In Hollywood, which was written and directed by Quentin Tarantino.