Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do marshmallows have gelatin in them?

1 Answer

Unless they are vegan marshmallows contain gelatin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1671128036863) }}

LIVE
Points points 17
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE