Is ben affleck still batman?

Ben Affleck played Batman in the 2016 film, Batman vs, Superman: Dawn of Justice. He continued to play the character in Suicide Squad and Justice League.

---

No, as of 2019 the new Batman will be played by actor Robert Pattinson.