How long does it take to saute vegetables?

To sauté vegetables, start by heating some oil in a pan over a stovetop. When the oil starts to shimmer, add your vegetables to the pan and stir them so they're completely coated in oil. Then, spread the vegetables out in an even layer and let them cook over medium-high heat for 10-15 minutes.