Who did ronald reagan mary?

On March 4, 1952, Ronald Reagan married. Nancy Reagan On January 26, 1940, Ronald Reagan married Jane Wyman.

---

President Ronald Reagan was married to Jane Wyman from 1940 to 1949, and then Nancy Davis from 1952 until his death in 2004