Where is mardi gras held at?

New Orleans

---

Mardi Gras is held annually in New Orleans, Louisiana with parades happening in various parts of the New Orleans metropolitan area including Uptown New Orleans, French Quarter, Mid-City, Westbank, Bush, Kenner, and Slidell among others.